ART APPRECIATION PROJECT

It’s been a while since I’d stained my clothes of acrylic paints and other artsy stuff whenever I paint on a canvass. My last time would be when I was in high school when we are doing our final piece for MAPEH. And now this time, I did became an “artist” again because of our final requirement for Art Appreciation subject. It took me two days to finish and decide on what painting I should submit.
I painted three art pieces. This is not an ideal art though, but I did my best to paint these shits. haha lol.
Leave a Reply

