MIGRATED TO WORDPRESS :)

1IMG_4492

Hi! I’m thesickestlady from tumblr and I transfered all my blogs from blogger to wordpress. I made this account because I’d like to document my 2015 life and other stuff that would be worth sharing to the world. Hoping to update this page as soon as possible and will post anything, as in ANYTHING that happens to me under the sun. This page will be filled of adventures, my captured photos, travels, life events, art stuff, etc.

So yeah. I hope that this blog will never fail. And please whoever read this, follow me haha! I’ll follow back 🙂

Leave a Reply

